PRS IN VIVO brings together nearly 300 insights experts
worldwide who conduct studies in over 50 countries.

shanghia400x250

Shanghai, China

Yeeli.Lee@prs-invivo.com

Shanghai

Yeeli Lee

Managing Director

15F, 1033 Zhao Jia Bang Road
Shanghai, 200030
China

Phone: +86 21 6128 1388

paris400x250

Boulogne, France

Patrick.Pinard@prs-invivo.com

Boulogne

Patrick Pinard

Director

52, rue Marcel Dassault
92514 Boulogne-Billancourt Cedex – France

Phone: +00 33 1 71 16 88 00

toulouse400x250

Toulouse, France

Nathalie.Suquet@prs-invivo.com

Toulouse

Nathalie Suquet

Director

75, rue Saint Jean – BP 53110
31131 Balma Cedex – France

Phone: +33 5 67 20 28 00

frankfurt400x250

Frankfurt, Germany

Herve.Turpault@prs-invivo.com

Frankfurt

Hervé Turpault

Managing Director, Europe

Zeil 79
60313 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 69 133 7801 11

milan400x250

Milan, Italy

Elisa.Toscano@prs-invivo.com

Milan

Elisa Toscano

Head of Qualitative

1, Via Vitruvio
20124 Milano – Italy

Phone: +39 02 20 404 458

rome400x250

Rome, Italy

Gianluca.Sacchet@prs-invivo.com

Rome

Gianluca Sacchet

Research Director, Global

Viale Gianluigi Bonelli 40
00127 Rome (RM) Italy

Phone: +39 06 657 487 394

singapore400x250

Singapore

Nichole.Gu@prs-invivo.com

Singapore

Nichole Gu

Senior Research Director

3 Church Street #16-06
Samsung Hub
Singapore 049483

Phone: +65 6590 7008
Fax: +65 6590 7097

geneva400x250

Geneva, Switzerland

Herve.Turpault@prs-invivo.com

Geneva

Hervé Turpault

Managing Director, Europe

Avenue des Morgines 12
1213 Petit-Lancy
Geneva, Switzerland

Phone: +41 22 870 9601
Fax: +41 22 870 9610

london400x250

London, United Kingdom

Andy.Rushforth@prs-invivo.com

London

Andy Rushforth

General Manager

16-18 New Bridge Street
Floor 2
London EC4V 6AG
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 207 842 4900
Fax: +44 207 842 4897

chicago400x250

Chicago, United States

Heather.Graham@prs-invivo.com

Chicago

Heather Graham

Senior Research Director

4709 Golf Road, Suite 300
Skokie, Illinois 60076

Phone: 847-779-3800

teaneck400x250

Metro New York, United States

Tim.Willke@prs-invivo.com

Metro New York

Tim Willke

Executive Vice President

500 Frank W. Burr Blvd. Suite 5
Teaneck, New Jersey 07666
United States

Phone: 201-346-1600
Fax: 201-346-1616