PRS IN VIVO brings together nearly 300 insights experts
worldwide who conduct studies in over 50 countries.

Shanghai, China

Nichole.Gu@prs-invivo.com

Shanghai

Nichole Gu

Senior Research Director

15F, 1033 Zhao Jia Bang Road
Shanghai, 200030
China

Phone: +86 21 6128 1388

Boulogne, France (Metro Paris)

Patrick.Pinard@prs-invivo.com

Boulogne, France (Metro Paris)

Patrick Pinard

Director

52, rue Marcel Dassault
92514 Boulogne-Billancourt Cedex – France

Phone: +00 33 1 71 16 88 00

Toulouse, France (Metro Paris)

Nathalie.Suquet@prs-invivo.com

Toulouse, France (Metro Paris)

Nathalie Suquet

Director

75, rue Saint Jean – BP 53110
31131 Balma Cedex – France

Phone: +33 5 67 20 28 00

Frankfurt, Germany

Christian.Doessel@prs-invivo.com

Frankfurt

Christian Doessel

Senior Research Director

Zeil 79
60313 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 40 303 8738 313

Milan, Italy

Elisa.Toscano@prs-invivo.com

Milan

Elisa Toscano

Head of Qualitative

1, Via Vitruvio
20124 Milano – Italy

Phone: +39 02 20 404 458

Rome, Italy

Gianluca.Sacchet@prs-invivo.com

Rome

Gianluca Sacchet

Research Director, Global

Viale Gianluigi Bonelli 40
00127 Rome (RM) Italy

Phone: +39 06 657 487 394

Singapore

Nichole.Gu@prs-invivo.com

Singapore

Nichole Gu

Senior Research Director

3 Church Street #16-06
Samsung Hub
Singapore 049483

Phone: +65 6590 7008
Fax: +65 6590 7097

Geneva, Switzerland

Herve.Turpault@prs-invivo.com

Geneva

Hervé Turpault

Managing Director, Europe

Avenue des Morgines 12
1213 Petit-Lancy
Geneva, Switzerland

Phone: +41 22 870 9601
Fax: +41 22 870 9610

London, United Kingdom

Andy.Rushforth@prs-invivo.com

London

Andy Rushforth

General Manager

16-18 New Bridge Street
Floor 2
London EC4V 6AG
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 207 842 4900
Fax: +44 207 842 4897

Skokie, United States (Metro Chicago)

Heather.Graham@prs-invivo.com

Skokie (Metro Chicago)

Heather Graham

Senior Research Director

4709 Golf Road, Suite 300
Skokie, Illinois 60076

Phone: 847-779-3800

Teaneck, United States (Metro NY)

Tim.Willke@prs-invivo.com

Teaneck (Metro NY)

Tim Willke

Executive Vice President

500 Frank W. Burr Blvd.  Suite 5
(Located on Floor M)
Teaneck, New Jersey 07666
United States

Phone: 201-346-1600
Fax: 201-346-1616

PRS IN VIVO Teaneck ShopperLab®
400 Frank W. Burr Blvd., Suite 41
(Located on 2nd Floor)
Teaneck, NJ 07666